Geschäftsführung
Geschäftsführer, Sprecher
Sascha Odermatt

Hafen Krefeld GmbH & Co. KG
Oberstraße 13
47829 Krefeld
 
Telefon: +49  2151 / 5273 -0
Telefax: +49  2151 / 4927 50
E-Mail:sodermatt@rheinhafen-krefeld.de

Sascha Odermatt
 
Geschäftsführerin
Elisabeth Lehnen

Hafen Krefeld GmbH & Co. KG
Oberstraße 13
47829 Krefeld
 
Telefon: +49  2151 / 4927 -0
Telefax: +49  2151 / 4927 50
E-Mail: elehnen@rheinhafen-krefeld.de
Elisabeth Lehnen


Abteilungsleitung

Hafen
Ralf Schopp

Hafen Krefeld GmbH & Co. KG
Am Hafenkopf
47809 Krefeld

Telefon: +49 2151 / 9527 83
Telefax: +49 2151 / 9527 85
E-Mail: rschopp@rheinhafen-krefeld.de

Sascha Odermatt
 

Immobilien
Jutta Maritzen ppa

Hafen Krefeld GmbH & Co. KG
Oberstrasse 13
47829 Krefeld

Telefon: +49 2151 / 4927 11
Telefax: +49 2151 / 5273 50
E-Mail: jmaritzen@rheinhafen-krefeld.de

Sascha Odermatt
     

Finanzen und kaufmännische Abteilung
Georg Lehner

Hafen Krefeld GmbH & Co. KG
Oberstrasse 13
47829 Krefeld

Telefon: +49 2151 / 4927 18
Telefax: +49 2151 / 4927 50
E-Mail: glehner@rheinhafen-krefeld.de

Sascha Odermatt
 
Eisenbahnverkehrsunternehmen (EVU)
Klaus Lenz

Hafen Krefeld GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Sonnenschein Str. 80
47809 Krefeld

Telefon: +49 2151 / 5273 12
Telefax: +49 2151 / 5273 50
E-Mail: klenz@rheinhafen-krefeld.de

Sascha Odermatt